Mobile LED exhibition wall

A mobile LED exhibition wall is ideal if you are planning a self-build exhibition stand but do not want to do without progressive exhibition technology. LED- trade fair walls ED trade fair walls are currently "state of the art" for trade fair stands. These innovative exhibition systems are imposing, impressive and unmissable! For a long time, it was difficult to transport large LED exhibition walls in a car or estate car. The aluminium profiles, frames and rolled-up diabes were too large. For years, we have therefore been working on the further development of mobile LED exhibition walls and are now one of the few specialists in Germany for mobile and modular LED exhibition stands. Almost our entire range of LED trade fair systems can be packed into small formats. The practical plug-in profiles are divided to a transportable size and find space in a transport trolley. The individual covering that is mounted on the LED screen can be folded up and fits either in the system case or in a separate shoulder bag. The assembly of our LED mobile exhibition wall is also very easy. If you have any questions, we will be happy to advise you on tel. 069-756080-84.

Our mobile LED exhibition walls at a glance:

OCTAlumina

The individual LED exhibition wall

  • Aluminium profile 12 cm
  • Individual widths on request
  • System height 248 cm
  • Special designs possible
  • LEDs in the profile
  • Accessories such as monitor holder, shelves, storage compartments
  • Expandable with Octanorm range
  • Customised transport cases

ALU LightUp

The "TOP price" illuminated wall

  • Profile made of aluminium profile 8 cm
  • System widths 85, 100 and 200 cm
  • System heights 200, 230 and 250 cm
  • LED strips pre-assembled
  • Feet on the profile
  • Easy to assemble and dismantle
  • Attractive price-performance ratio
  • System in transport trolley
  • Can be transported in a car

GLOW UP Battery

LED exhibition wall with battery

  • Aluminium profile 8 cm
  • System width 100 cm
  • System height 200 cm
  • LED strips pre-assembled in the profile
  • Rechargeable 24 volt lithium-ion battery - 22Ah incl. charger
  • Battery runtime 10 hours
  • Transport trolley
  • Can be transported in a car

ALU STAR

The modular LED "bestseller

  • Profile made of aluminium 12 cm
  • System widths 100 - 500 cm
  • System heights 200, 230, 250 and 300 cm
  • Accessories such as monitor holder, bridge & storage module
  • Fixable connection of the LED walls by special connectors
  • ABS transport case with wheels
  • Transport in car or estate car

GRID Lightbox

The foldable LED exhibition wall

  • Spiderwall or folding display system
  • System widths from 78 to 300 cm
  • System height 230 cm, depth 30 cm
  • Rollable LED curtains for backlighting the graphic slide
  • Unique: illuminated side panels
  • Connection of the walls by connectors
  • Transport bag with wheels
  • Transport in a car

PIXLIP GO

The "convenience" LED exhibition wall

  • Profile made of white plastic 12 cm
  • System widths 85, 100, 200 and 300 cm
  • System heights 200, 225, 250 cm
  • Pre-assembled LED strips in the profile
  • Flexible connectors between the LED walls
  • Can also be assembled by inexperienced exhibitors
  • Transport bags suitable for cars

Assembly & Transport

The assembly of our mobile LED exhibition walls is child's play and can be easily managed even by inexperienced exhibitors. Almost all of the LED trade fair walls we present here consist of aluminium profiles that can be plugged together. The ready-to-use LED modules are already installed in the profiles. Once the frame of the LED trade fair wall has been assembled, all that remains is to insert the individually printed fabric covering. This is of course foldable and therefore easy to store.

On our YouTube channel, you will find videos on how to best insert the fabric covering into the system.

Transport bags or transport trolleys are available for all mobile LED exhibition walls. The LED exhibition wall ALU STAR presented above has a particularly high-quality transport case made of ABS plastic. It is lightweight but still extremely stable. Thanks to the practical castors, you can easily transport your mobile LED exhibition wall from A to B. The handy transport case can, of course, fit into a normal car.

You can download the product sheet with all information about the ALU STAR transport case here.

Systems with battery

Brand new are our LED measuring systems that can be equipped with a rechargeable battery and can thus be used independently of an external power supply. This is particularly ideal if the LED display is located in the middle of a room and no power cable should be in the way. Currently, there are LED trade fair walls in a format of 100x200 cm as well as numerous LED trade fair counters that can be equipped with a rechargeable battery. Depending on the strength of the battery, the LED trade fair systems can power themselves for 10-20 hours.

GLOW UP Battery

LED counters ALU STAR MAX + ALU STAR PLUS

Service

Showroom

In our large showroom, we display all LED trade fair walls from our range. Here you can see for yourself the quality of the systems, test the assembly and dismantling and assess the various materials that can be used to cover an LED exhibition stand. Please feel free to contact us at any time to arrange an appointment.

Express-Service

We also offer an extra fast production service for many of our exhibition systems. Thanks to our in-house production, individual coverings can be manufactured promptly. Since we have most of our LED trade fair systems in stock, we can also meet your deadline at short notice. Your contact for our express service Tel. 069-756080-84.

Graphic design

If you wish, we can also take care of the graphic design of your LED exhibition stand. Our graphics team will support you with creative input in the visual preparation of your ideas. Especially when designing illuminated walls, taking into account a few crucial components can add up to the success of an impressive illuminated wall.

3D-Visualisierung

If you can't really imagine what your new LED exhibition stand might look like, we recommend creating a 3D visualisation. For this purpose, the key data of the planned exhibition stand are recorded and the desired LED exhibition wall model incl. graphics is transferred. The result is an informative exhibition stand view.

 

LED exhibition wall references

Below, we present some of our reference projects. You can find the entire range of LED trade fair stands we have implemented on our website at https://www.martincolor.de/martincolor-projekte/messestand-projekte.html 

The LED exhibition stands shown here are mobile, i.e. they can be packed for easy transport by car. The LED exhibition walls ALU STAR, ALU LightUp and PIXLIP GO can be equipped with double-sided slide covering. This in no way diminishes the luminosity of these systems. All the illuminated walls presented here can be set up in no time at all and are easy to handle even for inexperienced people. On our YouTube channel, you will find many assembly videos that illustrate how the individual LED trade fair stands are set up and how the printed textile slides are inserted.

K+S GmbH

LED exhibition wall: ALU STAR + ALU LightUp

 

Teoxane GmbH

LED exhibition wall: ALU LightUp

 

Bosch Rexroth AG

LED exhibition wall: ALU STAR

 

BMBF

LED exhibition wall: GRID Lightbox

 

Hölzer GmbH

LED exhibition wall: ALU STAR

 

Windmöller GmbH

LED exhibition wall: PIXLIP GO

 

apprendo GmbH

LED exhibition wall: ALU LightUp

 

Hürner GmbH

LED exhibition wall: PIXLIP GO

 

ORDAT GmbH & Co. KG

LED exhibition wall: GRID Lightbox

 

ComSat Media GmbH

LED exhibition wall: OCTAlumina

 

Caratec GmbH

LED exhibition wall: ALU LightUp

 

Candela Laser GmbH

LED exhibition wall: ALU STAR

 

Contact

This is us

Pictures have always been the most important thing for us. In 1964, the year we were founded, we photographed, developed and classically enlarged pictures for advertising. Gradually, other areas were added - but it was always about the PICTURE. For about 12 years, we have concentrated on the development and production of LED exhibition stands. It was always clear that illuminated walls are the ultimate eye-catcher when it comes to attracting attention at trade fairs. The problem was the small-scale transport, because LED walls had long profiles, rollable coverings and were transported in impractical cardboard boxes. This is different today! We currently offer a variety of mobile LED exhibition walls that are transported in practical transport cases and trolleys. We produce the individual coverings on foldable textile material that is packed together with the system. This means that even a large LED exhibition wall of 5 x 3 m fits into a normal car. A real innovation! Visit our showroom and see for yourself.

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

www.martincolor.de/messewand

Contact Formular led-messewand-mobil.de

Contact Formular
In our showroom in Frankfurt you can inform yourself about the whole variety of our offer. We will gladly take our time to provide you with the best possible advice. Simply let us know when you would like to make an appointment.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Imprint | Data protection

LED Messewand mobil

Eine LED Messewand mobil ist optimal, wenn Sie einen Selbstaufbauer-Messestand planen, aber nicht auf progressive Messetechnik verzichten möchten. Bei Messeständen sind aktuell LED-Messewände "state of the art". Diese innovativen Messesysteme sind imposant, eindrucksvoll und unübersehbar!

Lange Zeit war es schwierig große LED-Messewände in einem PKW oder Kombi zu transportieren. Zu groß waren die Aluminiumprofile, Rahmen und die aufgerollte Diabespannung. Seit Jahren haben wir uns deshalb mit der Weiterentwickung zur mobilen LED Messewand beschäftigt und sind mittlerweile deutschlandweit einer der wenigen Spezialisten für mobile und modulare LED-Messestände. Fast unser gesamtes Sortiment an LED-Messesystemen läßt sich kleinformatig verpacken. Die praktischen Steckprofile sind auf ein transportfähiges Maß geteilt und finden Platz in einem Transport-Trolley. Die individuelle Bespannung, die auf dem LED-Leuchtwände aufgezogen wird, ist zusammenfaltbar und passt wahlweise in den Systemkoffer oder in eine separate Umhängetasche. Auch die Montage unserer LED mobilen Messewand ist denkbar einfach. Bei Fragen beraten wir Sie gerne unter Tel. 069-756080-84.

Unsere mobilen LED-Messewände in der Übersicht:

OCTAlumina

Die individuelle LED-Messewand

  • Profil aus Aluminium 12 cm
  • Individuelle Breiten auf Anfrage
  • Systemhöhe 248 cm
  • Sonderanfertigungen möglich
  • LEDs im Profil
  • Zubehör wie Monitorhalterung, Regale, Lagerräume
  • Erweiterbar durch Octanorm Programm
  • Maßangefertigte Transportkoffer

ALU LightUp

Die "TOP-Preis" Leuchtwand

  • Profil aus Aluminiumprofil 8 cm
  • Systembreiten 85, 100 und 200 cm
  • Systemhöhen 200, 230 und 250 cm
  • LED-Leisten vormontiert
  • Standfüße am Profil
  • Einfacher Auf- und Abbau
  • Attraktives Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • System im Transport-Trolley
  • Transport im PKW möglich

GLOW UP Battery

LED-Messewand mit Akku

  • Profil aus Aluminium 8 cm
  • Systembreite 100 cm
  • Systemhöhe 200 cm
  • LED-Leisten vormontiert im Profil
  • Aufladbarer 24 Volt Lithium-Ionen-Akku – 22Ah inkl. Ladegerät
  • Akku Laufzeit 10 Stunden
  • Transport-Trolley
  • Transport im PKW möglich

ALU STAR

Der modulare LED-"Bestseller"

  • Profil aus Aluminium 12 cm
  • Systembreiten 100 – 500 cm
  • Systemhöhen 200, 230, 250 und 300 cm
  • Zubehör wie Monitorhalterung, Brücken- & Lagerraum-Modul
  • Fixierbare Verbindung der LED-Wände durch spezielle Konnektoren
  • ABS Transportkoffer mit Rollen
  • Transport im PKW oder Kombi

GRID Lightbox

Die faltbare LED-Messewand

  • Spiderwall bzw. Faltdisplay-System
  • Systembreiten von 78 bis 300 cm
  • Systemhöhe 230 cm, Bautiefe 30 cm
  • Rollbare LED-Gardinen zur Hinterleuchtung des Grafikdias
  • Einzigartig: Beleuchtete Seitenteile
  • Verbindung der Wände durch Konnektoren
  • Transporttasche mit Rollen
  • Transport im PKW

PIXLIP GO

Die "convenience" LED-Messewand

  • Profil aus weißem Kunststoff 12 cm
  • Systembreiten 85, 100, 200 und 300 cm
  • Systemhöhen 200, 225, 250 cm
  • Vormontierte LED-Leisten im Profil
  • Flexible Verbinder zwischen den LED-Wänden
  • Aufbau auch von ungeübten Ausstellern durchführbar
  • PKW geeignete Transporttaschen

Aufbau & Transport

Der Aufbau unserer mobilen LED-Messewände ist kinderleicht und auch von ungeübten Ausstellern einfach zu bewältigen. Fast LED-Messewände die wir hier vorstellen, bestehen aus zusammensteckbaren Aluminiumprofilen. In den Profilen befinden sich  bereits die einsatzfertig eingebauten LED-Module. Ist der Rahmen der LED-Messewand erst einmal zusammen gebaut, muss man nur noch die individuell bedruckte Stoffbespannung einbringen. Diese ist selbstverständlich faltbar und damit leicht zu verstauen.

Auf unserem YouTube Kanal finden Sie entsprechende Videos, wie die Stoffbespannung am Besten in das System einbracht wird.

Zum Transport stehen für alle mobilen LED-Messewände Transporttaschen oder Transporttrolleys zur Verfügung. Die oben vorgestellte LED-Messewand ALU STAR verfügt über einen besonders hochwertigen Transportkoffer aus ABS-Kunststoff. Dieser besitzt ein geringes Gewicht, ist aber trotzdem äußerst stabil. Durch die praktischen Rollen können Sie Ihre mobile LED-Messewand ganz leicht von A nach B transportieren. Der handliche Transportkoffer findet natürlich in einem ganz normalen PKW Platz.

Das Produktblatt mit allen Informationen zum ALU STAR Transportkoffer können Sie hier downloaden.

Systeme mit Akku

Ganz neu sind unsere LED-Messesysteme, die mit einem Akku versehen werden können und so unabhängig von einer extrenen Stromversorgung einsetzbar sind. Das ist besonders dann ideal, wenn sich das LED-Displays mitten in einem Raum befindet und kein Stromkabel im Weg liegen soll. Zur Zeit gibt es LED-Messewände in einem Format von 100x200 cm sowie zahlreiche LED-Messetheken, die mit einem Akku ausgestattet werden können. Je nach Stärke des Akkus können sich die LED-Messesysteme 10-20 Stunden selbstständig versorgen.

GLOW UP Battery

LED-Theken ALU STAR MAX + ALU STAR PLUS

Service

Showroom

In unserem großen Showroom zeigen wir alle LED-Messewände aus unserem Programm. Hier können Sie sich vor Ort von der Qualität der Systeme überzeugen, den Auf- und Abbau testen und die verschiedenen Materialien beurteilen, mit denen ein LED Messestand bespannt werden kann. Zur Terminvereinbarung kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit gerne.

Express-Service

Für viele unserer Messesysteme bieten wir auch einen extra schnellen Produktionsservice an. Durch unsere hausinterne Produktion können individuelle Bespannungen zeitnah gefertigt werden. Da die meisten unserer LED-Messesysteme lagernd bei uns vorhanden sind, können wir auch kurzfristige Terminwünsche realisieren. Ihr Kontakt für unseren Express-Service Tel. 069-756080-84.

Grafik-Gestaltung

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch gerne die grafische Gestaltung Ihres LED-Messestandes. Unser Grafik-Team unterstützt Sie mit kreativem Input bei der visuellen Aufbereitung Ihrer Ideen. Gerade bei der Gestaltung von Leuchtwänden kann die Berücksichtigung einiger entscheidender Komponenten zum Erfolg einer beeindruckenden Leuchtwand betragen.

3D-Visualisierung

Wenn Sie sich nicht richtig vorstellen können, wie Ihr neuer LED-Messestand aussehen könnte, empfehlen wir die Erstellung einer 3D-Visualisierung. Hierfür werden die Eckdaten des geplanten Messestandes erfasst und das gewünschte LED-Messewand-Model inkl. Grafikbespielung übernommen. Fertig ist eine aussagekräftige Messestand-Ansicht.

 

LED-Messewand Referenzen

Unten abgebildet, stellen wir Ihnen einige unserer Referenz-Projekte vor. Die gesamte Bandbreite der von uns umgesetzten LED-Messestände finden Sie auf unserer Internetseite unter https://www.martincolor.de/martincolor-projekte/messestand-projekte.html

Die hier gezeigten LED-Messewände sind mobil, d.h. sie lassen sich PKW-gerecht verpacken und einfach transportieren. Die LED-Messewände ALU STAR, ALU LightUp und PIXLIP GO können mit doppelseitiger Diabespannung versehen werden. Das mindert die Leuchtkraft dieser Systeme in keiner Weise. Alle hier präsentierten Leuchtwände sind ruckzuck aufgebaut und auch von ungeübten Personen leicht zu handhaben. Auf unserem YouTube Kanal finden Sie viele Aufbau-Videos, die veranschaulichen, wie die einzelnen LED-Messestände aufgebaut werden und wie die Einbringung der bedruckten Textilspanndias erfolgt.

K+S GmbH

LED-Messewand: ALU STAR + ALU LightUp

 

Teoxane GmbH

LED-Messewand: ALU LightUp

 

Bosch Rexroth AG

LED-Messewand: ALU STAR

 

BMBF

LED-Messewand: GRID Lightbox

 

Hölzer GmbH

LED-Messewand: ALU STAR

 

Windmöller GmbH

LED-Messewand: PIXLIP GO

 

apprendo GmbH

LED-Messewand: ALU LightUp

 

Hürner GmbH

LED-Messewand: PIXLIP GO

 

ORDAT GmbH & Co. KG

LED-Messewand: GRID Lightbox

 

ComSat Media GmbH

LED-Messewand: OCTAlumina

 

Caratec GmbH

LED-Messewand: ALU LightUp

 

Candela Laser GmbH

LED-Messewand: ALU STAR

 

Kontakt

Das sind wir

Bilder waren für uns immer das Wichtigste. In unserem Gründungsjahr 1964 waren das Bilder für die Werbung, die bei uns fotografiert, entwickelt und klassisch vergrößert wurden. Nach und nach kamen immer weitere Bereiche dazu - aber immer ging es um das BILD. Seit rund 12 Jahren haben wir uns auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von LED Messeständen konzentriert. Völlig klar war dabei immer, dass Leuchtwände der ultimative Eyecatcher sind, wenn es um Aufmerksamkeitswerte auf Messen geht. Problematisch war der kleinteilige Transport, denn LED-Wände hatten lange Profile, rollbare Bespannungen und wurden in unpraktischen Kartonagen transportiert. Das ist heute anders! Wie bieten aktuell eine Vielzahl an mobilen LED Messwänden an, die in praktischen Transportkoffern und Trolleys transportiert werden. Die individuellen Bespannungen fertigen wir auf faltbarem Textilmaterial, dass zusammen mit dem System verpackt wird. Damit passt selbst eine große LED-Messewand von 5 x 3 m in einen normalen PKW. Eine echte Innovation!

Besuchen Sie unseren Showroom und überzeugen Sie sich selber.

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://www.martincolor.de/messesysteme

Kontakt Formular led-messewand-mobil.de

Kontakt Formular
In unserem Showroom in Frankfurt können Sie sich über die gesamte Vielfalt unseres Angebotes informieren. Wir nehmen uns sehr gerne viel Zeit für Ihre optimale Beratung, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihren Terminwunsch mit.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Impressum | Datenschutz